District 4

District 4



Spring Meeting :  March 23, 2019

Boone Central Albion

Registration is from 8:00-8:30.

Host: Kathy Beckman






Blaine County

Loup County

Garfield County

Wheeler County

Custer County

Valley County

Greeley County

Boone County

Nance County

Sherman County

Howard County

Merrick County

Dawson County

Buffalo County

Hall County

Hamilton County

Print Friendly

One Response to District 4

  1. Would it be possible that we can get the update on the District 4 officers. Eddie Walters District Chair, Nancy Buettner Treasury, and Linda Andersen Vice District Chair. Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Our Mission is…

To promote the optimal health, nutrition, and education of all children.

Latest Discussions