• Chair: Tara Brooking

    Co-Chair: Barb Trader

    Treasurer: Trish Sedlacek

    Secretary: Paula Brandenburg

District Directors/Managers please share with your staff. There is no charge for this meeting for both members and non members.

Please RSVP by using the link: http://evite.me/C9fpMU3MYx

Meeting Recording:


Access Passcode: =pTRp.8G

Thank you to everyone who was able to attend today's ZOOM meeting.  I am attaching the recording of both training sessions plus the business meeting as well as the certificates for CEU's,  pdf NSNA District Meeting Certificate District 2 Zoom 10 17 2021 (100 KB) pdf Nutr Ed Certificate of Completion (245 KB) ,  for all 3 if you attended.  I am also including the URL links to the Nebraska School Nutrition Association as well as the School Nutrition Association.  You can use these to verify that your contact information is correct with the SNA and NSNA. 



  • Polk County
  • Butler County
  • Saunders County
  • Sarpy County
  • Douglas County
  • Washington County
  • Burt County
  • Dodge County
  • Colfax County
  • Platte County